Contact Us – On Communications – Verizon 5 Star Partner

VISIT A STORE NEAR YOU:

BUSINESS CARE GROUP

2825 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 152
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Mon-Sat: 8:00am – 8:00pm
Sun: 10:00am – 6:00pm

602-788-0118
care@on-cc.com

Bill Neubert

Principal / Business Consultant

602-788-0118 Ext 100
Direct: 480-422-1466
WFN@vzw5star.com

Saverina Messina

Operations Manager

602-788-0118 Ext 104
Direct 480-562-5299 Spanish
smessina@on-cc.com

ART LEYVA

General Manager

Spanish
602-788-0118 Ext 101
Direct 480-320-2459
Aleyva@on-cc.com

Tony Robles

Mobility Manager

602-788-0118 Ext 102
Cell: 480-422-1442
Trobles@on-cc.com

ALEX CONTRERAS

Service Manager

602-788-0118 Ext 103
Direct: 480-562-5313
Alex@vzw5star.com

Chris Imperiale

Consultant / Sales Manager

Direct 480-562-5299 Spanish
602-788-0118 Ext 104
Direct 480-562-5269
cimperiale@on-cc.com

Sam Pielet

Customer Care / Network Administrator

Direct 480-562-5293
602-788-0118 Ext 105
Cell: 480-376-2011
Spielet@on-cc.com

BOB LENZER

Business Consultant

602-788-0118 Ext 107
Rlenzner@on-cc.com

JOSEPH NEUBERT

Programming / Graphic Design

602-788-0118 Ext 119
Joseph@vzw5star.com

Scottsdale Verizon Wireless

SERVICE CENTER

2825 North Scottsdale Rd, Suite 153A
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Mon-Sat: 8:00am – 8:00pm
Sun: 10:00am – 6:00pm

480-558-4444
care@on-cc.com

Anthony Carbajal

Consultant

480-558-4444 Ext 106
Direct 480-562-5329
anthony@vzw5star.com

Tracy Cortez

Consultant

A�Spanish
480-558-4444 Ext 109
Direct 480-562-5285
Tracy@vzw5star.com

Hector Chavarria

Consultant

480-558-4444 Ext 118
Direct 480-558-4446
anthony@vzw5star.com

Phoenix Verizon Wireless

SERVICE CENTER

1515 N. 7TH Avenue #150A
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Mon-Sat: 8:00am – 8:00pm
Sun: 10:00am – 6:00pm

602-845-5999
care@vzw5star.com

ALEX CONTRERAS

Consultant

JOSE CINTRON

Consultant / Project Manager

Spanish
602-845-5999 Ext 303
Cell: 480-320-2479
Jose@vzw5star.com

Edgar Barraza

Consultant

602-845-5999 Ext 302
480-562-5263 Spanish
edgar@vzw5star.com

QUESTIONS? CONTACT US TODAY!

Please complete the required fields below and click the "Submit" button. We will respond to you shortly.